Hard to imagine…

…it’s been a week since I started this blog.

Thanks to all of you who have either commented or e-mailed your support!  I hope you come back often to see what’s new.  Because my posting schedule is erratic, I recommend you set up an RSS feed – that way when you check your feed reader, you’ll know if there’s an update.

Please share my blog with all those who might find it useful – it’s very encouraging to see the blog stats grow every day.

I’ve instituted some minor changes in the recipe formats, adding bulleted ingredient lists and numbered steps for preparation – hopefully these and other changes will make the recipes more readable. I’m also looking into adding a printer friendly view so that you can print just the recipe text – more on that later.

Please send me your suggestions, recommendations, reviews and critiques via the comment section on any page (the “yummy stuff” page is a sort of catch-all for content if you decide your comment doesn’t relate to recipes, menus, ingredients, etc.)

Leave a Reply

