Technology…

Having finally resolved my computer issues (the old one died, the new one was defective, the replacement had its own set of problems…) I am now up and blogging (and working) again, but it turns out that I now need to upgrade both my printer and my digital camera. ARGH! Technology…. In any case, I will continue to post recipes, menus, etc., but it may be a while before I can nail down that printer-friendly view and start posting pictures again! Stay tuned as girl takes on machine.

Leave a Reply

